









## DOC 5.69

## 35ª Baja TT Sharish Gin Provisional Final Classification - SSV\_H

Position	Com. No.	Competitor Driver Co-Driver	Nat	Vehicle Team	Class Group	Time	Penalty	Total Time	+leader +previous
1	877	JB RACING Gonçalo Vinagre Daniel Carvalho	PRT PRT	CAN AM MAVERICK X3		5:12:53.4		5:12:53.4	
2	888	Miguel Barber Ana Durães	ESP PRT	Can Am X3 R		5:34:43.8		5:34:43.8	+21:50.4 +21:50.4
3	880	Franco Sport <b>Paulo Ferreira</b> José Infante	PRT PRT	YAMAHA QUADDY YZX1000R		6:13:47.0		6:13:47.0	+1:00:53.6 +39:03.2
4	<b>889</b> RS	Franco Sport <b>Gita Ribeiro Gomes</b> João Diogo Parada de Freitas	PRT PRT	Yamaha YXZ 1000R		6:18:14.7	+1:00:00.0	7:18:14.7	+2:05:21.3 +1:04:27.7

Published on the Digital Notice Board on 24.09.2023 at 15:30

Nelson Godinho - FIM CoC 16084 The Clerk of the Course